fbpx

Bulgaria Public Holidays 2023

Bulgaria Public Holidays 2023

All of Bulgaria’s national holidays for 2023 are listed on this page. Please check back frequently for updates as these dates are subject to change once formal modifications are notified.

Also Read:- Here Are the Complete Auckland Anniversary Day 2023, 2024 and 2025

List of Bulgaria Public Holidays 2023

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Sun New Year’s Day
2 Jan Mon New Year Holiday
3 Mar Fri Liberation Day
14 Apr Fri Orthodox Good Friday
15 Apr Sat Orthodox Easter Saturday
16 Apr Sun Orthodox Easter Sunday
17 Apr Mon Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May Mon Labour Day
6 May Sat Saint George’s Day / Army Day
8 May Mon Saint George’s Day Holiday
24 May Wed Culture and Literacy Day
6 Sep Wed Unification Day
22 Sep Fri Independence Day
1 Nov Wed Day of the Bulgarian Enlighteners *
24 Dec Sun Christmas Eve
25 Dec Mon Christmas Day
26 Dec Tue 2nd Day of Christmas
27 Dec Wed Christmas Holiday

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
error: Content is protected !!